Hamilton, Ontario




Ellicottville, NY


Ellicottville, NY


Nashville, TN


Austin, TX


Waco, TX


Palm Springs, CA



Casper, WY


Oakland, NJ


Chicago, IL


Saugus, MA


Gloucester, MA


Charlotte, NC


Charlotte, NC


Ellicottville, NY


The Villages, FL

Saturday March 4




Saturday March 11


Sunday March 12


Friday March 17


Thursday March 23


Saturday March 25


Saturday April 8



Friday April 14


Saturday May 27


Saturday July 1


Saturday August 12


Wednesday August 16


Friday September 22


Friday November 3


Saturday November 11


Saturday  December 2





#FolkTheColdTour2017  

Kickoff and Fundraiser

Bay City Music Hall


Holiday Valley


Private House Concert 


The Lipstick Lounge


One-2-One


Private House Concert


Fundraiser

Hilton Palm Springs


Private House Concert


Private House Concert


Private House Concert


Private House Concert


Katrina's


Hattie's Tap and Tavern


Hattie's Tap and Tavern


Private House Concert


Holiday Valley




Photo Credit: Robert Ruby

Brennagh Burns

Brennagh Burns and Robin Benedict tour 25 states in 9 months. Check out locations and dates on the calendar below and hope to see you there!

Check back for updates as new dates are being added.


#FolkThe ColdTour2017      #Benedict&Burns

SINGER     SONGWRITER

8:00 p.m.




8:00 p.m.


4:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.


8:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.


8:00 p.m.



7:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.


10:00 p.m.


10:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.


8:00 p.m.